Concerto grosso

Friday, 27 December 2013, 19:00

Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania (Katedros a. 4)

Concerts cycle "Christmas in the Palace of Grand Dukes"                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
Vilnius City Municipal St. Christopher Chamber Orchestra
Artistic director and conductor Donatas Katkus
Vilnius City Municipal Choir Jauna Muzika
Artistic director and conductor Vaclovas Augustinas

Asta Krikščiūnaitė (soprano)
Nora Petročenko (mezzo-soprano)
In the PROGRAMME you will hear pieces of George Frideric Handel, Johann Sebastian Bach, Antonio Vivaldi.
Tickets: 30-70 Lt. Tickets can be purchased at the ticket desks of The National museum – Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania and at the national ticket distributor “Bilietai LT”. Tickets are also available online at

Entrance will be opened one hour before each concert.